Company :

Leto Sports Apparel Co,.Ltd

Address : 3F,33# East Seven Road,Longyan,Humen,Dongguan,China,523920
Phone: +86-769-81610181
Fax : +86-769-81610181
Email : info@letosports.com
Skype cheng.chen720
Registered Add Dongguang ,Guangdong ,China
Type of business B2B B2C
Main Market North America, Western Europe,Northern Europe
Brand Leto
Established in 2008
Whatsapp 8613532461838

Bill

Position Sale Manage
Mobile phone +86-13532461838
Telephone +86-769-81610181
Fax +86-769-81610181
Email bill@letosports.com
Skype cheng.chen720
QQ Bill@letosport.com
Whatsapp/Wechat 8613532461838

Wiggy Huang

Position Sale
Mobile phone +86-15986762084
Telephone +86-769-81610181
Fax +86-769-81610181
Email wiggy@letosports.com
Whatsapp/Wechat 8615986762084

May Wang

Position Sales
Mobile phone +86-18824558760
Telephone +86-769-81610181
Fax +86-769-81610181
Email may@letosports.com
Whatsapp/Wechat 8618824558760

Candy Lei

Position Sales
Mobile phone +86-15017856057
Telephone +86-769-81610181
Fax +86-769-81610181
Email candy@letosports.com
Skype candylhl
Whatsapp/Wechat 8615017856057

Kelly Tsai

Position Sales
Mobile phone +86-15900135736
Telephone +86-769-81610181
Fax +86-769-81610181
Email kelly@letosports.com
Skype kelly.tsai5
Whatsapp/Wechat 8615900135736

Betty Tang

Position Sales Manage
Mobile phone +86-13240603510
Telephone +86-769-81610181
Fax +86-769-81610181
Email betty@letosports.com
Skype tang.candy3
Whatsapp/Wechat 8613240603510

Alyson Huang

Position Sales
Mobile phone +86-15707599009
Telephone +86-0769-81610181
Email alyson@letosports.com
Skype Alyson Huang
Whatsapp/Wechat +8615707599009

Vinia wang

Position Sales
Mobile phone +86-157671148984
Telephone +86-769-81610181
Fax +86-769-81610181
Email vinia@letosports,com
Skype raveyuan
Whatsapp/Wechat 86157671148984
Get the latest price? We'll respond as soon as possible(within 12 hours)
Baseball UniformsLacrosse UniformsIce Hockey JerseyWrestling SingletsBasketball Uniform